Our reviews

(214 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Mango Tree Lethbridge can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Mango Tree Lethbridge? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 27, 2021
Each time we order pick up the food is extremely spicy! I always order mild but when we get it home it is impossible to eat! So frustrating!


March 20, 2021
Excellent every time. The vindaloo is my favourite takeout dish in town.


March 18, 2021
Amazing!


March 16, 2021
The food was delicious, the service quick and professional, Covid considerations were adhered to. Thank you.


March 14, 2021
Good service and the food is always amazing. Good for gluten free options as well.


March 10, 2021
Tasted great! A medium heat was a bit warmer than I have had elsewhere but right on par. Soo good. I got Butter chicken which was nice and tender.


March 06, 2021
We usually order from Mango Tree and enjoy our meal at home.
Tonight are not happy with the mushroom mutter, which surprised us as its one of our favorite dishes.
It was loaded with onions and the mushrooms appeared to be from a can. Very disappointing.
The rest of the food we ordered was delicious as always. Unfortunately the mushroom mutter took away from the enjoyment of the meal.


March 03, 2021
Great food


February 27, 2021
Great as always!


February 26, 2021
Exceptional food.... as always! And super fast delivery!!