Our reviews

(214 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Mango Tree Lethbridge can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Mango Tree Lethbridge? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 15, 2021
Excellent flavours for everything, even the salad.


April 11, 2021
Always great food, and friendly service.


April 09, 2021
Excellent! Thoroughly enjoyed the variety of dishes offered and prepared so deliciously by Mango staff.


April 09, 2021
Amazing!! Every time we eat here it is has been absolutely delicious!! We love it here and highly recommend it!!


April 09, 2021
Food is delicious every time .


April 08, 2021
Awesome food and service. Wishing them the best during this next covid shut down period.


April 08, 2021
Awesomr food and service.


March 31, 2021
We have ordered from here on several occasions over the years and have always loved the food. I even called back to the restaurant tonight to tell them that our order tonight was the best we’ve ever had!


March 30, 2021
Terrific as always!


March 28, 2021
It was very good but when I tried to pick up the container of coconut chicken the lid was loose and it fell back sideways into the bag, we lost most of the sauce, but rescued the chicken, happy to say! A few pieces of the lamb were tough but the flavor of everything was delicious!