We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(546 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Mango Tree Lethbridge can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Mango Tree Lethbridge? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 08, 2024
Always excellent food and service!


June 03, 2024
The food at the Mango Tree is never anything but excellent, absolutely love their coconut chicken and coconut rice!


May 29, 2024
We're always impressed with the quality of the food from the Mango Tree.


May 23, 2024
Great food, great service.


May 13, 2024
Always good and pick up was easy and a fast 15 minutes!!! Coconut chicken a favourite!!


May 05, 2024
Thank you, everything was very tasty.


April 26, 2024
Exceptional as always! Truly some of the best combinations and choices! Still my favourite place. I never have to be worried about whether it’s going to be good or not, It just always is!


April 20, 2024
Excellent food, would be much better if you used coconut oil for cooking. Canola oil is one of the most altered and refined (gmo)
You told me when your prices increased that you wanted to improve the quality of your product to compensate (try a better oil) ie: coconut oil


April 19, 2024
Very tasty. I always order enough for left overs!
The bread is my favourite part of the meals.


April 10, 2024
Take out very good . Food excellent