We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(376 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Mango Tree Lethbridge can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Mango Tree Lethbridge? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 24, 2022
Really good food, okay price. The only reason not 4 stars is because they seem to only do 3 spicynesses even though they advertise 5. Mild, hot and very hot. We chose mild/medium and medium and they were quite spicy! Very tasty though


September 24, 2022
Our first take out experience. Enjoyed the food.


September 23, 2022
I am leaving Lethbridge for the next few months for work and this was my choice for last meal in town! I love love love the soft, juicy chicken and garlic naan to go with it :)


September 23, 2022
Wonderful flavour and the heat level was perfect.


September 21, 2022
Best Chicken Biryani ever. I order from their website to pick up on my way home. It’s always ready when they say it will and the staff are always very friendly and welcoming.


September 16, 2022
Great vegetarian food, thank you 🙏


September 12, 2022
Our dinner from Mango Tree was excellent, as always!


September 10, 2022
Flavors were fantastic. All 3 of our dishes were delicious. Naan was a little chewy and challenging to tear, but tasted great. Service was fast and friendly.


September 10, 2022
Good as always!


September 10, 2022
Always amazing