Our reviews

(529 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Mango Tree Lethbridge can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Mango Tree Lethbridge? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 29, 2024
I’ve never had a bad experience at Mango Tree! The portions are generous and the food is always perfect!


February 27, 2024
I was given the wrong order but was to cold and tired to go back and pick up my order. Didn't eat what I had.


February 22, 2024
Excellent as usual!


February 20, 2024
My 5th experience - excellent as always


February 16, 2024
Always perfect! Spice level (hot) was exactly as expected on my Korma. Rice was amazing!


February 12, 2024
Ordering online was a breeze, you can complete the order as a guest without registering, very user friendly. The food was delivered hot, as ordered, and within the time specified.


February 06, 2024
The quality of food was fresh and tasty. The order arrived sooner than expected. Which was great because we were hungry.


February 02, 2024
Great


January 27, 2024
The food tastes good but the delivery fee was high and the portions were small.


January 20, 2024
As always the food was delicious with lots of flavour. Always enjoyable.